• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Follow us!


©2019 by

Conservatives in the European Parliament
European Conservatives and Reformists
47-53 rue Wiertz B- 1047
Brussels, Belgium

East of England

Leader of the Conservative Delegation in the European Parliament


Parliamentary Committees:
Industry, Research and Energy; Security and Defence Sub-Committee

Development (substitute member)


Parliamentary Delegations:
Relations with India

Delegations to the EU-Turkey Joint Parliamentary Committee  (substitute member)

Geoffrey Van Orden

West Midlands

Parliamentary Committees:
Environment, Public Health and Food Safety

Agriculture and Rural Development (substitute member)


Parliamentary Delegations:
Relations with South Africa

Relations with the United States (substitute member)

Anthea McIntyre

South East

Vice President of the European Conservatives and Reformists


Parliamentary Committees:
Constitutional Affairs

 Civil Liberties, Justice and Home Affairs (substitute member)


Parliamentary Delegations:
Relations with the Countries of the Andean Community

Euro-Latin American Parliamentary Assembly

Daniel Hannan


Parliamentary Committees:

International Trade (substitute member)

Culture and Education (substitute member)


Parliamentary Delegations:
Chairwoman - Relations with the countries of South Asia

Conference of Delegation Chairs

Nosheena Mobarik